Sugarbabies Inc

Calendar

Sat Jul 20 CLUB SHOW The Trap North Smithfield, RI The Apples Band
Thu Jul 25 CLUB SHOW One Pelham East Newport, RI The Apples Band
Thu Aug 1 CLUB SHOW One Pelham East Newport, RI Sugarbabies
Thu Aug 8 CLUB SHOW One Pelham East Newport, RI The Apples Band
Sat Aug 10 CLUB SHOW The Trap North Smithfield, RI The Apples Band
Sun Aug 11 CLUB SHOW Chelo's Waterfront Warwick, RI Sugarbabies
Thu Aug 15 CLUB SHOW One Pelham East Newport, RI Sugarbabies
Thu Aug 15 CLUB SHOW Chelo's Waterfront Warwick, RI The Apples Band
Thu Aug 22 CLUB SHOW One Pelham East Newport, RI The Apples Band
Fri Aug 23 PUBLIC SHOW Boston Harbor Hotel Summer Series 2024 Boston, MA Nate Bash
Thu Aug 29 CLUB SHOW One Pelham East Newport, RI Sugarbabies
Thu Aug 29 CLUB SHOW Chelo's Waterfront Warwick, RI The Apples Band
Fri Aug 30 CLUB SHOW Inn On the Blues York, ME The Apples Band
Sat Aug 31 CLUB SHOW Chelo's Waterfront Warwick, RI Sugarbabies
Fri Sep 27 CLUB SHOW One Pelham East Newport, RI The Apples Band
Fri Sep 27 CLUB SHOW Inn On the Blues York, ME Sugarbabies
Fri Oct 25 CLUB SHOW One Pelham East (Halloween Edition) Newport, RI Sugarbabies
Sat Nov 2 CLUB SHOW Carrie Nation Boston, MA The Apples Band
Fri Nov 8 CLUB SHOW Thirsty Moose Tap House Portsmouth, NH Sugarbabies
  • Jul 20 Sat

    CLUB SHOW

    Smithfield, RI

    The Trap North

    The Apples Band

  • Jul 25 Thu

    CLUB SHOW

    Newport, RI

    One Pelham East

    The Apples Band

  • Aug 1 Thu

    CLUB SHOW

    Newport, RI

    One Pelham East

    Sugarbabies

  • Aug 8 Thu

    CLUB SHOW

    Newport, RI

    One Pelham East

    The Apples Band

  • Aug 10 Sat

    CLUB SHOW

    Smithfield, RI

    The Trap North

    The Apples Band

  • Aug 11 Sun

    CLUB SHOW

    Warwick, RI

    Chelo's Waterfront

    Sugarbabies

  • Aug 15 Thu

    CLUB SHOW

    Newport, RI

    One Pelham East

    Sugarbabies

  • Aug 15 Thu

    CLUB SHOW

    Warwick, RI

    Chelo's Waterfront

    The Apples Band

  • Aug 22 Thu

    CLUB SHOW

    Newport, RI

    One Pelham East

    The Apples Band

  • Aug 23 Fri

    PUBLIC SHOW

    Boston, MA

    Boston Harbor Hotel Summer Series 2024

    Nate Bash

  • Aug 29 Thu

    CLUB SHOW

    Newport, RI

    One Pelham East

    Sugarbabies

  • Aug 29 Thu

    CLUB SHOW

    Warwick, RI

    Chelo's Waterfront

    The Apples Band

  • Aug 30 Fri

    CLUB SHOW

    York, ME

    Inn On the Blues

    The Apples Band

  • Aug 31 Sat

    CLUB SHOW

    Warwick, RI

    Chelo's Waterfront

    Sugarbabies

  • Sep 27 Fri

    CLUB SHOW

    Newport, RI

    One Pelham East

    The Apples Band

  • Sep 27 Fri

    CLUB SHOW

    York, ME

    Inn On the Blues

    Sugarbabies

  • Oct 25 Fri

    CLUB SHOW

    Newport, RI

    One Pelham East (Halloween Edition)

    Sugarbabies

  • Nov 2 Sat

    CLUB SHOW

    Boston, MA

    Carrie Nation

    The Apples Band

  • Nov 8 Fri

    CLUB SHOW

    Portsmouth, NH

    Thirsty Moose Tap House

    Sugarbabies